Eastern Cape Eastern Cape Liandé Barnard
Eastern Cape telephone number  086 163 6845
Eastern Cape email address  exec4@ricochetpublishing.co.za
East Rand East Rand Evann van Rensburg
East Rand telephone number  083 226 5607
East Rand email address  evann@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Garden Route Garden Route Liandé Barnard
Garden Route telephone number  084 571 8659
Garden Route email address  liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Border Border Darren John
Border telephone number  082 783 7457
Border email address  darren@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Winelands East Winelands East Maritsa Beattie
Winelands East telephone number  083 658 3948
Winelands East email address  maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Overberg Overberg Liande Barnard
Overberg telephone number  086 163 6845
Overberg email address  liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Winelands West Winelands West Anne Udemans
Winelands West telephone number  078 612 4612
Winelands West email address  anne@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Mpumalanga Mpumalanga Linda Thünemann-Faasen
Mpumalanga telephone number  0026 87 659 3411 or 0027 82 971 7609
Mpumalanga email address  linda@homefoodandtravel.co.za
eThekweni eThekweni Alison Kirk
eThekweni telephone number  031 764 7425
eThekweni email address  alison@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Johannesburg Johannesburg Natalie Major
Johannesburg telephone number  083 489 2319
Johannesburg email address  natalie@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Cape Town Cape Town Maritsa Beattie & Talita Swart
Cape Town telephone number  Maritsa - 083 6583 948 | Talita - 072 6794 343
Cape Town email address  maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za | talita@homefoodandtravel.co.za

About Us

Established in 2002, Home, Food and Travel has grown to become a household brand in much of South Africa. We have now expanded to feature the Eastern Cape, Western Cape, KZN, Gauteng and Mpumalanga. We cover everything lifestyle - including restaurants, accommodation, activities, motoring, beauty and health as well as events.

Home, Food & Travel is targeted at individuals looking to relax at home or explore some of the best spots and holiday destinations that their area has on offer. The magazine and website is owned by Ricochet Publishing, which is a private company based in Port Elizabeth. Ricochet Publishing also publish Business Link Magazine, Kids Connection and Wedding & Function Magazine as well as the news website – RNEWS and retail website - Bargain Buys.

If you enjoyed anything on our website, feel free to LIKE us on Facebook and to mention us to your friends and family!

Top Stories

Coco Jo’s has the most appetizing and unique creations Coco Jo’s has the most appetizing and unique creations Dec 19, 2018 08:42

I absolutely love chocolate. With its many variations and delicious flavours, it’s one of nature’s best comfort foods. So, when I paid a visit to the new Coco Jo’s in Walmer, Port Elizabeth, I was totally blown away by the fact that their menu incorporated chocolate into their dishes...

Graze by the River offers the best service in town! Graze by the River offers the best service in town! Dec 19, 2018 09:38

Graze by the River is a place where fantastic service and delicious food meet...

Isango Gate Boutique Hotel & Spa offers a fabulous 5-star experience Isango Gate Boutique Hotel & Spa offers a fabulous 5-star experience Dec 19, 2018 09:12

Enjoy the 5-Star Isango Gate Boutique Hotel and Spa in Summerstrand...

Design your own Festive Meal at The Hussar Grill Design your own Festive Meal at The Hussar Grill Dec 14, 2018 11:04

The Hussar Grill is regarded as one of South Africa’s premier grill rooms...