Eastern Cape Eastern Cape Liandé Barnard
Eastern Cape telephone number  086 163 6845
Eastern Cape email address  exec4@ricochetpublishing.co.za
East Rand East Rand Evann van Rensburg
East Rand telephone number  083 226 5607
East Rand email address  evann@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Garden Route Garden Route Liandé Barnard
Garden Route telephone number  084 571 8659
Garden Route email address  liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Border Border Darren John
Border telephone number  082 783 7457
Border email address  darren@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Winelands East Winelands East Maritsa Beattie
Winelands East telephone number  083 658 3948
Winelands East email address  maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Overberg Overberg Liande Barnard
Overberg telephone number  086 163 6845
Overberg email address  liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Winelands West Winelands West Anne Udemans
Winelands West telephone number  078 612 4612
Winelands West email address  anne@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Mpumalanga Mpumalanga Linda Thünemann-Faasen
Mpumalanga telephone number  0026 87 659 3411 or 0027 82 971 7609
Mpumalanga email address  linda@homefoodandtravel.co.za
eThekweni eThekweni Alison Kirk
eThekweni telephone number  031 764 7425
eThekweni email address  alison@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Johannesburg Johannesburg Natalie Major
Johannesburg telephone number  083 489 2319
Johannesburg email address  natalie@homefoodandtravel.co.za
Cape Town Cape Town Maritsa Beattie & Talita Swart
Cape Town telephone number  Maritsa - 083 6583 948 | Talita - 072 6794 343
Cape Town email address  maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za | talita@homefoodandtravel.co.za

About Us

Established in 2002, Home, Food and Travel has grown to become a household brand in much of South Africa. We have now expanded to feature the Eastern Cape, Western Cape, KZN, Gauteng and Mpumalanga. We cover everything lifestyle - including restaurants, accommodation, activities, motoring, beauty and health as well as events.

Home, Food & Travel is targeted at individuals looking to relax at home or explore some of the best spots and holiday destinations that their area has on offer. The magazine and website is owned by Ricochet Publishing, which is a private company based in Port Elizabeth. Ricochet Publishing also publish Business Link Magazine, Kids Connection and Wedding & Function Magazine as well as the news website – RNEWS and retail website - Bargain Buys.

If you enjoyed anything on our website, feel free to LIKE us on Facebook and to mention us to your friends and family!

Top Stories

Take a guided tour of Robertson with the Wine Valley Safari Take a guided tour of Robertson with the Wine Valley Safari Sep 17, 2018 13:11

When travelling around South Africa, guided tours are not to be...

The Cooksister, brainchild of Rimona Taljaard The Cooksister, brainchild of Rimona Taljaard Sep 21, 2018 10:01

About 14 years ago, after returning from working in the UK, I decided to start...

Bouchard Finlayson invites you to #tastesunshine on Heritage Day Bouchard Finlayson invites you to #tastesunshine on Heritage Day Sep 21, 2018 09:49

Bouchard Finlayson has joined the wine.co.za initiative to encourage...

What's on in Cape Town: 22-24th September 2018 What's on in Cape Town: 22-24th September 2018 Sep 19, 2018 14:05

Explore our Cape Town events calendar to see what events are taking place this weekend in the Mother City that is Cape Town.