Contact Details

Border
Darren John
082 783 7457
darren@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Eastern Cape
Ricochet Publishing
086 163 6845
exec1@ricochetpublishing.co.za

Ethekweni
Alison Kirk
031 764 7425
alison@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Garden Route
Liande Barnard
086 163 6845
liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za 

Mpumalanga & Swaziland
Linda Thünemann-Faasen
0026 87 659 3411 or 0027 82 971 7609
linda@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Overberg
Liande Barnard
086 163 6845
liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Winelands East
Maritsa Beattie
083 658 3948
maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za
 
Winelands West
Anne Udemans
078 612 4612
anne@homefoodandtravel.co.za