Contact Details

Border
Darren John
082 783 7457
darren@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Cape Town
Maritsa Beattie
083 658 3948
maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za
East Rand
Graeme Lund
086 163 6845
graeme@ricochetpublishing.co.za

Eastern Cape
Graeme Lund
086 163 6845
graeme@ricochetpublishing.co.za

eThekweni
Graeme Lund
086 163 6845
graeme@ricochetpublishing.co.za

Garden Route
Liande Barnard
086 163 6845
liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za


Gauteng West and South
Masego Blose
060 85102016
masego@ricochetpublishing.co.za



Johannesburg
Natalie Major
083 489 2319
natalie@homefoodandtravel.co.za


Mpumalanga
Linda Thünemann-Faasen
0026 87 659 3411 or 0027 82 971 7609
linda@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Overberg
Liande Barnard
086 163 6845
liande@homefoodandtravel.co.za


Winelands East
Maritsa Beattie
083 658 3948
maritsa@homefoodandtravel.co.za

Winelands West
Anne Udemans
078 612 4612
anne@homefoodandtravel.co.za